Gervais Middle School Staff

Albee, Angelica

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
angelica_albee@gervais.k12.or.us

Aman, Fenya

Behavior Assistant

503-792-3803 x2022
fenya_aman@gervais.k12.or.us

Bizon, MaKesha

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1162
makesha_bizon@gervais.k12.or.us

Botello Gaona, Francisco

Custodian

503-792-3803
francisco_botellogaona@gervais.k12.or.us

Braswell, Amanda

Teacher

503-792-3803 x2132
amanda_braswell@gervais.k12.or.us

Camat, Kristin

Teacher

503-792-3803 x2118
kristin_camat@gervais.k12.or.us

Chesnokov, Sasha

Secretary

503-792-3803 x2030
sasha_chesnokov@gervais.k12.or.us

Doyle, Jeanne

Behavior Specialist

503-792-3803
jeanne_doyle@gervais.k12.or.us

Fenner, William

Teacher

503-792-3803 x2126
william_fenner@gervais.k12.or.us

Guerrero, Maria

Office Manager

503-792-3803 x2020
maria_guerrero@gervais.k12.or.us

Hill, Lucas

Teacher

503-792-3803 x2122
lucas_hill@gervais.k12.or.us

Johnson, Toni

Principal

503-792-3803 x2010
toni_johnson@gervais.k12.or.us

Jones, Brandon

Teacher

503-792-3803 x2134
brandon_jones@gervais.k12.or.us

Lader, Becki

Librarian Assistant

503-792-3803 x2044
becki_lader@gervais.k12.or.us

Lopez, Elizabeth

Teacher

503-792-3803 x2136
elizabeth_lopez@gervais.k12.or.us

Mulkerin, Michael

Teacher

503-792-3803 x2120
michael_mulkerin@gervais.k12.or.us

Perez, Anai

Custodian

503-792-3803
anai_perez@gervais.k12.or.us

Rodriguez, Jennifer

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
jennifer_rodriguez@gervais.k12.or.us

Silva, Rudy

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
rudy_silva@gervais.k12.or.us

Smith, Elizabeth

Teacher

503-792-3803 x2114
elizabeth_smith@gervais.k12.or.us

Tarula, Gabriel

Custodian

503-792-3803
gabriel_tarula@gervais.k12.or.us

Torres-Tapia, Maria

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803 x2128
maria_torres-tapia@gervais.k12.or.us

Vela, Kimberly

Teacher

503-792-3803 x2124
kim_vela@gervais.k12.or.us

Warberg, Helen

Teacher

503-792-3803 x2130
helen_warberg@gervais.k12.or.us

Woodard, Jill

School Psychologist

503-792-3803 2026
jill_woodard@gervais.k12.or.us

Yoshinaga, Aloha

Counselor

503-792-3803 x2024
aloha_yoshinaga@gervais.k12.or.us

Zabala, Jeshua

Teacher

503-792-3803 x2060
jeshua_zabala@gervais.k12.or.us

Zurita, Laura

Counselor

503-792-3803 x3022
laura_zurita@gervais.k12.or.us

Aman, Andrew

Principal

503-792-3803 x3010
andrew_aman@gervais.k12.or.us

Ayala, Melissa

Secretary

503-792-3803 x3030
melissa_ayala@gervais.k12.or.us

Bowman, Tim

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3111
tim_bowman@gervais.k12.or.us

Brack, Tucker

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3160
tucker_brack@gervais.k12.or.us

Brown, Andre

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
andre_brown@gervais.k12.or.us

Bustamante, Suzanne

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3140
suzanne_bustamante@gervais.k12.or.us

Crabtree, Madeline

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
madeline_crabtree@gervais.k12.or.us

Enfield, Amber

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3120
amber_enfield@gervais.k12.or.us

Ferreira, Ricardo

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
ricardo_ferreira@gervais.k12.or.us

Ferreira, Sophia

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3044
sophia_ferreira@gervais.k12.or.us

Fike, Dawn

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
dawn_fike@gervais.k12.or.us

Funderburg, Grant

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3112
grant_funderburg@gervais.k12.or.us

Garcia, Sofia

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3130
sofia_garcia@gervais.k12.or.us

Guzman, Norma

Food Service

503-792-3803 x3050
norma_guzman@gervais.k12.or.us

Hamlin, Holly

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3150
holly_hamlin@gervais.k12.or.us

Hilton, Becky

Secretary

503-792-3803 x3032
becky_hilton@gervais.k12.or.us

Howell, Shandel

Food Service

503-792-3803
shandel_howell@gervais.k12.or.us

Huapeo, Maricela

Food Service

503-792-3803
maricela_huapeo@gervais.k12.or.us

Joy-Koer, April

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3128
april_joy-koer@gervais.k12.or.us

Lader, Becki

Librarian Assistant

503-792-3803 x3040
becki_lader@gervais.k12.or.us

LaFollette, Kate

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3148
kate_lafollette@gervais.k12.or.us

Laparra, Susan

Custodian

503-792-3803
susan_laparra@gervais.k12.or.us

Liege, Lecia

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3118
lecia_liege@gervais.k12.or.us

Loiler, Doug

Vice Principal/6-12 Athletic Director

503-792-3803 x3090
doug_loiler@gervais.k12.or.us

McCargar, Lindsay

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3126
lindsay_mccargar@gervais.k12.or.us

Metzger, Katelyn

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3122
katelyn_metzger@gervais.k12.or.us

Miller, Becky

Office Manager

503-792-3803 x3020
becky_miller@gervais.k12.or.us

Moreno, Estella

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
estella_moreno@gervais.k12.or.us

Obendorf, Elizabeth

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3132
elizabeth_obendorf@gervais.k12.or.us

Oropeza, Andrea

Counselor

503-792-3803 x3024
andrea_oropeza@gervais.k12.or.us

Orschel, Sarah

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3142
sarah_orschel@gervais.k12.or.us

Palmer, Samantha

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3124
samantha_palmer@gervais.k12.or.us

Pizer, Tami

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
tami_pizer@gervais.k12.or.us

Poff, Benjamin

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3114
benjamin_poff@gervais.k12.or.us

Powers, Julie

Maintenance Dept. and Athletic Secretary

503-792-3803 x3034
julie_powers@gervais.k12.or.us

Rodriguez, Cristina

Food Service

503-792-3803
cristina_rodriguez@gervais.k12.or.us

Ruiz, Adelita

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
adelita_ruiz@gervais.k12.or.us

Sandoval, Denise

Food Service

503-792-3803
denise_sandoval@gervais.k12.or.us

Schroder, Graciela

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
graciela_schroder@gervais.k12.or.us

Schultz, Ben

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
ben_schultz@gervais.k12.or.us

Shirley, Kristen

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3136
kristen_shirley@gervais.k12.or.us

Simmons, Brad

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3134
brad_simmons@gervais.k12.or.us

Tarula, Gabriel

Custodian

503-792-3803
gabriel_tarula@gervais.k12.or.us

Tlatenchi Miranda, Simon

Custodian

503-792-3803
simon_tlatenchimiranda@gervais.k12.or.us

Valle, Marisol

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
marisol_valle@gervais.k12.or.us

Weidemann, Pam

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
pam_weidemann@gervais.k12.or.us

Wrinkle, Whitney

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3042
whitney_wrinkle@gervais.k12.or.us

Zurita, Laura

Counselor

503-792-3803 x3022
laura_zurita@gervais.k12.or.us