Gervais Elementary School Staff

Ballinger, Brenda

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1110
brenda_ballinger@gervais.k12.or.us

Barrera, Andrea

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
andrea_barrera@gervais.k12.or.us

Belle, Eliana

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1134
eliana_belle@gervais.k12.or.us

Bizon, MaKesha

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1162
makesha_bizon@gervais.k12.or.us

Botello Gaona, Francisco

Custodian

503-792-3803
francisco_botellogaona@gervais.k12.or.us

Bottomley, Rachel

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
rachel_bottomley@gervais.k12.or.us

Broadhurst, Kerry

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1102
kerry_broadhurst@gervais.k12.or.us

Carter, Jane

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1116
jane_carter@gervais.k12.or.us

Chacon Ventura, Veronica

Latchkey Worker

503-792-3803
veronica_chaconventura@gervais.k12.or.us

Chase, Michelle

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1104
michelle_chase@gervais.k12.or.us

Chesnokov, Effie

Custodian

503-792-3803
epistimia_chesnokov@gervais.k12.or.us

Cook, John

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1108
john_cook@gervais.k12.or.us

Cortes, Maddy

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1140
maddy_cortes@gervais.k12.or.us

Cruz, Mercedes

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1120
mercedes_cruz@gervais.k12.or.us

Deckert, Ciara

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
ciara_deckert@gervais.k12.or.us

Dees, Kalynn

TOSA: Assistant Principal

503-792-3803 x1028
kalynn_dees@gervais.k12.or.us

Elizondo, Kaw-Lija

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
kaw-lija_elizondo@gervais.k12.or.us

Enciso Anaya, Jasmin

Student Advocate

503-792-3803 x1128
jasmin_encisoanaya@gervais.k12.or.us

Fast, Tiffany

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1112
tiffany_fast@gervais.k12.or.us

Flores, Luz

Custodian

503-792-3803
luz_flores@gervais.k12.or.us

Gatchet, Theresa

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1118
theresa_gatchet@gervais.k12.or.us

Gieselman, Kimberly

Librarian Assistant

503-792-3803 x1040
kimberly_gieselman@gervais.k12.or.us

Gomez, Raul

ELD Specialist

503-792-3803 x1038
raul_gomez@gervais.k12.or.us

Guerrero, Lilia

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
lilia_guerrero@gervais.k12.or.us

Guzman, Sofia

Secretary

503-792-3803 x1030
sofia_guzman@gervais.k12.or.us

Hamberger, Bernadette

Food Service

503-792-3803 x1050
bernadette_hamberger@gervais.k12.or.us

Hand, Camille

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1100
camille_hand@gervais.k12.or.us

Hazelton, Kristi

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1124
kristi_hazelton@gervais.k12.or.us

Helm, Stacey

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1106
stacey_helm@gervais.k12.or.us

Jimenez, Gerardo

Counselor

503-792-3803 x1036
gerardo_jimenez@gervais.k12.or.us

Lal-Rider, Ruth

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1042
ruth_lal-rider@gervais.k12.or.us

Ludwikoski, Lisa

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1014
lisa_ludwikoski@gervais.k12.or.us

Martinez Lopez, Alejandra

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
alejandra_martinezlopez@gervais.k12.or.us

Mattar, Madelyn

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1136
madelyn_mattar@gervais.k12.or.us

Miller, Cassie

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1160
cassie_miller@gervais.k12.or.us

Nastasiuk, Melissa

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
melissa_nastasiuk@gervais.k12.or.us

Oropeza, Esther

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
esther_oropeza@gervais.k12.or.us

Poissant, Jayme

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1138
jayme_poissant@gervais.k12.or.us

Price, Dusty

Principal

503-792-3803 x1020
dusty_price@gervais.k12.or.us

Ramirez, Francisca

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
francisca_ramirez@gervais.k12.or.us

Ramon, Erica

Food Service

503-792-3803 x1040
erica_ramon@gervais.k12.or.us

Reyes, Diego

Food Service

503-792-3803
diego_reyes@gervais.k12.or.us

Ritoch, Kaitlynn

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1122
kaitlynn_ritoch@gervais.k12.or.us

Roberts, Deborah

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
deborah_roberts@gervais.k12.or.us

Smith, Cindy

Reading Specialist

503-792-3803 x1146
cindy_smith@gervais.k12.or.us

Smith, Susan

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1148
susan_smith@gervais.k12.or.us

So, Stephanie

TOSA: STEaM

503-792-3803 x1114
stephanie_so@gervais.k12.or.us

Solano, Benita

Food Service

503-792-3803
benita_solano@gervais.k12.or.us

Soto, Noradeli

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
noradeli_soto@gervais.k12.or.us

Tarula Segura, Gilberto

Custodian

503-792-3803
gilberto_tarulasegura@gervais.k12.or.us

Vaughn, Nicole

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1132
nicole_vaughn@gervais.k12.or.us

Vazquez, Mayra

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
mayra_vazquez@gervais.k12.or.us

Weidemann, Charlene

Office Manager

503-792-3803 x1020
charlene_weidemann@gervais.k12.or.us

Wells, Kristen

Food Service

503-792-3803
kristen_wells@gervais.k12.or.us

Wilson, Raquel

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1150
raquel_wilson@gervais.k12.or.us

Winter, Kayla

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
kayla_winter@gervais.k12.or.us

Aman, Andrew

Principal

503-792-3803 x3010
andrew_aman@gervais.k12.or.us

Ayala, Melissa

Secretary

503-792-3803 x3030
melissa_ayala@gervais.k12.or.us

Bowman, Tim

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3111
tim_bowman@gervais.k12.or.us

Brack, Tucker

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3160
tucker_brack@gervais.k12.or.us

Brown, Andre

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
andre_brown@gervais.k12.or.us

Bustamante, Suzanne

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3140
suzanne_bustamante@gervais.k12.or.us

Crabtree, Madeline

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
madeline_crabtree@gervais.k12.or.us

Enfield, Amber

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3120
amber_enfield@gervais.k12.or.us

Ferreira, Ricardo

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
ricardo_ferreira@gervais.k12.or.us

Ferreira, Sophia

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3044
sophia_ferreira@gervais.k12.or.us

Fike, Dawn

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
dawn_fike@gervais.k12.or.us

Funderburg, Grant

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3112
grant_funderburg@gervais.k12.or.us

Garcia, Sofia

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3130
sofia_garcia@gervais.k12.or.us

Guzman, Norma

Food Service

503-792-3803 x3050
norma_guzman@gervais.k12.or.us

Hamlin, Holly

Teacher

503-792-3803 x3150
holly_hamlin@gervais.k12.or.us