Atwood, Bonny

TOSA: Teaching and Learning

503-792-3803 x5024
bonny_atwood@gervais.k12.or.us

Ballweber, Carrie

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803 x1100
carrie_ballweber@gervais.k12.or.us

Bostic, Simone

Speech Pathologist

503-792-3803 x5032
simone_bostic@gervais.k12.or.us

Camacho, Carlos

School Resource Officer

503-792-3803 x2112
carlos_camacho@gervais.k12.or.us

Camacho, Maricruz

Home School/Migrant Coordinator, Welcome Center

503-792-3803 x1022
maricruz_camacho@gervais.k12.or.us

Doyle, Jeanne

Behavior Specialist

503-792-3803
jeanne_doyle@gervais.k12.or.us

Helms, Creighton

Director of Student Services and Federal Programs

503-792-3803 x4010
creighton_helms@gervais.k12.or.us

Utter, Courtney

District Nurse

503-792-3803 x5076
courtney_utter@gervais.k12.or.us

Woodard, Jill

School Psychologist

503-792-3803 x2026
jill_woodard@gervais.k12.or.us
I started working in education in 2002 and have happily served Gervais school district since 2013.