Atwood, Bonny

Teaching and Learning TOSA

503-792-3803 x1100
bonny_atwood@gervais.k12.or.us

Ballweber, Carrie

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803 x1032
carrie_ballweber@gervais.k12.or.us

Belle, Eliana

Kinder Teacher

503-792-3803 x1134
eliana_belle@gervais.k12.or.us

Bizon, MaKesha

PE Teacher

503-792-3803 x1162
makesha_bizon@gervais.k12.or.us

Bostic, Simone

Speech Language Pathologist

503-792-3803 x1024
simone_bostic@gervais.k12.or.us

Broadhurst, Kerry

5th Grade Teacher

503-792-3803 x1102
kerry_broadhurst@gervais.k12.or.us

Broadhurst, Sara

Counselor

503-792-3803 x1128
sara_broadhurst@gervais.k12.or.us

Carter, Jane

Music Teacher

503-792-3803 x1116
jane_carter@gervais.k12.or.us

Chacon Ventura, Veronica

Latchkey Worker

503-792-3803
veronica_chaconventura@gervais.k12.or.us

Chase, Michelle

2nd Grade Teacher

503-792-3803 x1104
michelle_chase@gervais.k12.or.us

Chesnokov, Effie

Custodian

503-792-3803
epistimia_chesnokov@gervais.k12.or.us

Cisneros, Angelica

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
angelica_cisneros@gervais.k12.o.us

Cortes, Maddy

3rd Grade Teacher

503-792-3803 x1140
maddy_cortes@gervais.k12.or.us

Crabtree, Madeline

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
madeline_crabtree@gervais.k12.or.us

Cruz, Mercedes

Teacher

503-792-3803 x1120
mercedes_cruz@gervais.k12.or.us

Deckert, Ciara

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
ciara_deckert@gervais.k12.or.us

Dees, Kalynn

1st Grade Teacher

503-792-3803 x1122
kalynn_naulty@gervais.k12.or.us

Dettwyler, Wynelle

3rd Grade Teacher

503-792-3803 x1108
wynelle_dettwyler@gervais.k12.or.us

Devine-Jenson, Patricia

Kinder Teacher

503-792-3803 x1110
patricia_devine-jenson@gervais.k12.or.us

Fast, Tiffany

4th Grade Teacher

503-792-3803 x1112
tiffany_fast@gervais.k12.or.us

Gage, Kay

Assistant Principal

503-792-3803 x1028
kay_gage@gervais.k12.or.us

Gatchet, Theresa

2nd Grade Teacher

503-792-3803 x1118
theresa_gatchet@gervais.k12.or.us

Gieselman, Kimberly

Librarian Assistant

503-792-3803 x1040
kimberly_gieselman@gervais.k12.or.us

Gomez, Raul

ELD Specialist

503-792-3803 x1038
raul_gomez@gervais.k12.or.us

Guerrero, Lilia

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
lilia_guerrero@gervais.k12.or.us

Guzman, Sofia

Secretary

503-792-3803 x1030
sofia_guzman@gervais.k12.or.us

Hamberger, Bernadette

Food Service

503-792-3803 x1050
bernadette_hamberger@gervais.k12.or.us

Hazelton, Kristi

4th/5th Grade Teacher

503-792-3803 x1124
kristi_hazelton@gervais.k12.or.us

Helm, Stacey

1st Grade Teacher

503-792-3803 x1106
stacey_helm@gervais.k12.or.us

Jimenez, Gerardo

Counselor

503-792-3803 x1036
gerardo_jimenez@gervais.k12.or.us

Juarez, Ana

Custodian

503-792-3803
ana_juarez@gervais.k12.or.us

Lal-Rider, Ruth

1st Grade Teacher

503-792-3803 x1042
ruth_lal-rider@gervais.k12.or.us

Lister, Marci

Learning Specialist

503-792-3803 x1130
marci_lister@gervais.k12.or.us

Ludwikoski, Lisa

4th Grade Teacher

503-792-3803 x1014
lisa_ludwikoski@gervais.k12.or.us

Martinez, Alejandra

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
alejandra_martinezlopez@gervais.k12.or.us

Obendorf, Elizabeth

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
elizabeth_obendorf@gervais.k12.or.us

Oropeza, Esther

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
esther_oropeza@gervais.k12.or.us

Piazza, Eleanor

Kinder Teacher

503-792-3803 x1136
eleanor_piazza@gervais.k12.or.us

Poissant, Jayme

5th Grade Teacher

503-792-3803 x1138
jayme_poissant@gervais.k12.or.us

Price, Dusty

Principal

503-792-3803 x1010
dusty_price@gervais.k12.or.us

Ramon, Erica

Food Service

503-792-3803 x1040
erica_ramon@gervais.k12.or.us

Reyes, Diego

Food Service

503-792-3803
diego_reyes@gervais.k12.or.us

Roberts, Deborah

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
deborah_roberts@gervais.k12.or.us

Robinson, Charmayne

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
charmayne_robinson@gervais.k12.or.us

Schroder, Graciela

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
graciela_schroder@gervais.k12.or.us

Smith, Cindy

Reading Specialist

503-792-3803 x1146
cindy_smith@gervais.k12.or.us

Smith, Susan

FLC Teacher

503-792-3803 x1148
susan_smith@gervais.k12.or.us

So, Stephanie

2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

503-792-3803 x1114
stephanie_so@gervais.k12.or.us

Solano, Benita

Food Service

503-792-3803
benita_solano@gervais.k12.or.us

Soto, Noradeli

Food Service

503-792-3803
noradeli_soto@gervais.k12.or.us

Tarula, Gilberto

Custodian

503-792-3803
gilberto_tarula@gervais.k12.or.us

Vazquez, Mayra

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
mayra_vazquez@gervais.k12.or.us

Waite, Jessica

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
jessica_waite@gervais.k12.or.us

Warren, Hailey

Instructional Assistant

503-792-3803
hailey_warren@gervais.k12.or.us

Weidemann, Charlene

Office Manager

503-792-3803 x1020
charlene_weidemann@gervais.k12.or.us

Wells, Kristen

Food Service

503-792-3803
kristen_wells@gervais.k12.or.us

West, Tim

School Community Officer

503-792-3803 x2112
tim_west@gervais.k12.or.us

Zabala, Jeshua

PE Teacher

503-792-3803 x1160
jeshua_zabala@gervais.k12.or.us

</