Armstrong, Rita

Transportation Supervisor - Mid Columbia Bus Co.

503-792-5776
rita_armstrong@gervais.k12.or.us

Bartch, Diana

Transportation Assistant

503-792-3803 x5500
diana_bartch@gervais.k12.or.us

Camacho, Carlos

Resource Officer

503-792-3803 x2112
carlos_camacho@gervais.k12.or.us

Davis, Caryn

Business Manager

503-792-3803 x5020
caryn_davis@gervais.k12.or.us

Fitz-Henry, Melinda

Food Service Manager

503-792-3803 x5050
melinda_fitz-henry@gervais.k12.or.us

Guerrero, Dora

Payroll Clerk

503-792-3803 x5040
dora_guerrero@gervais.k12.or.us

James, Scott

Maintenance

503-792-3803
scott_james@gervais.k12.or.us

Joy-Koer, Phillip

Personnel Clerk

503-792-3803 x5012
phillip_joy-koer@gervais.k12.or.us

Lewis, Tracy

Director of Technology

503-792-3803 x5070
tracy_lewis@gervais.k12.or.us

Marquez, Celia

Student Accounting Specialist

503-792-3803 x5072
celia_marquez@gervais.k12.or.us

Munoz, Gustavo

Director of Maintenance and Custodial

503-792-3803 x5062
gustavo_munoz@gervais.k12.or.us

Powers, Julie

Maintenance Dept. and Athletic Secretary

503-792-3803 x3034
julie_powers@gervais.k12.or.us

Ramirez, Andrea

Accounting Clerk

503-792-3803 x5022
andrea_ramirez@gervais.k12.or.us

Segura, Sandra

Administrative Assistant and Data Specialist

503-792-3803 x5030
sandra_segura@gervais.k12.or.us

Stevens, Dandy

Superintendent

503-792-3803 x5010
dandy_stevens@gervais.k12.or.us

Utter, Courtney

District Nurse

503-792-3803 x5076
courtney_utter@gervais.k12.or.us